Contacts

Home ////Contacts
Talk to us

Contacts

Useful LINX Cargo Care Group contacts

 

JobKeeper Enquiries – jobkeeper@linxcc.com.au

Payroll – payroll@linxcc.com.au

General HR Enquires – hrhelp@linxcc.com.au

Health and Wellbeing – wellbeing@linxcc.com.au

Workers Compensation – workerscomp@linxcc.com.au

Feedback – talktous@linxcc.com.au

HR Business Partner Representatives

Seta Samimi – General Manager, HR/IR Australia 

01437687392
s.samimi@linxcc.com.au


Melissa Hume – HR Business Partner, Autocare Services

01427385796
m.hume@linxcc.com.au


Gabrielle Walton – HR Business Partner, Forestry & Logistics
g.walton@linxcc.com.au


Shannyn Cousins – HR Business Partner, EAST, Rail and Corporate

0418 232 341
s.cousins@linxcc.com.au


Jenna Doecke – Senior HR Business Partner, Port Services, Corporate and Rail

0447 786 914
j.doecke@linxcc.com.au


Robert Sharland – HR Business Partner, WEST

r.sharland@linxcc.com.au

LINX Cargo Care Group

BlueScope Steel and LINX, a successful business partnership

Customer partnership In 2002, BlueScope Steel Ltd (BSL) originally engaged our LINX business for stevedoring at the Port Kembla and Westernport sites in Australia and in Tauranga, New Zealand. The Australian Stevedoring Service Agreement (ASSA) originally included steel product stevedoring (up two million tonnes of coil, slab, plate) on and off shipping vessels. Our long-standing, … Continued

Autocare to boost used car transfers

Our Autocare Services business is revving up our fleet of vehicle transporters in a move to respond to the market shifts that have taken place since the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic and economic shutdown. Autocare Services specialises in moving new vehicles from the docks to car dealerships and we are watching trends in the … Continued