We Are One… even when we're apart

Talk to us

Contacts

Useful LINX Cargo Care Group contacts

 

JobKeeper Enquiries – jobkeeper@linxcc.com.au

Payroll – payroll@linxcc.com.au

General HR Enquires – hrhelp@linxcc.com.au

Health and Wellbeing – wellbeing@linxcc.com.au

Workers Compensation – workerscomp@linxcc.com.au

Feedback – talktous@linxcc.com.au

HR Business Partner Representatives

Seta Samimi – General Manager, HR/IR Australia 

01437687392
s.samimi@linxcc.com.au


Melissa Hume – HR Business Partner, Autocare Services

01427385796
m.hume@linxcc.com.au


Gabrielle Walton – HR Business Partner, Forestry & Logistics
g.walton@linxcc.com.au


Shannyn Cousins – HR Business Partner, EAST, Rail and Corporate

0418 232 341
s.cousins@linxcc.com.au


Jenna Doecke – Senior HR Business Partner, Port Services, Corporate and Rail

0447 786 914
j.doecke@linxcc.com.au


Robert Sharland – HR Business Partner, WEST

r.sharland@linxcc.com.au

LINX Cargo Care Group

LINX Cargo Care Group operating through COVID-19

Our world continues to facing an unprecedented time with the COVID-19 pandemic. LINX Cargo Care Group and our businesses across Australia and New Zealand, are following the situation closely and taking proactive and responsive action to ensure we look after our people and maintain our critical service delivery across the supply chain network. Our priority, … Continued

LINX Cargo Care Group’s new partnership with AFLW

Today, the Australian Football League (AFL) has announced LINX Cargo Care Group as one of AFL Women’s (AFLW) official new partners. We’re proud to join other partners, such as Coles, BHP and AAMI, in investing in women’s football. Together, we aspire to enhance opportunities for women to valuably contribute at work and on the field. … Continued