We Are One… even when we're apart

Talk to us

Contacts

Useful LINX Cargo Care Group contacts

 

JobKeeper Enquiries – jobkeeper@linxcc.com.au

Payroll – payroll@linxcc.com.au

General HR Enquires – hrhelp@linxcc.com.au

Health and Wellbeing – wellbeing@linxcc.com.au

Workers Compensation – workerscomp@linxcc.com.au

Feedback – talktous@linxcc.com.au

HR Business Partner Representatives

Seta Samimi – General Manager, HR/IR Australia 

01437687392
s.samimi@linxcc.com.au


Melissa Hume – HR Business Partner, Autocare Services

01427385796
m.hume@linxcc.com.au


Gabrielle Walton – HR Business Partner, Forestry & Logistics
g.walton@linxcc.com.au


Shannyn Cousins – HR Business Partner, EAST, Rail and Corporate

0418 232 341
s.cousins@linxcc.com.au


Jenna Doecke – Senior HR Business Partner, Port Services, Corporate and Rail

0447 786 914
j.doecke@linxcc.com.au


Robert Sharland – HR Business Partner, WEST

r.sharland@linxcc.com.au

LINX Cargo Care Group

Autocare to boost used car transfers

Our Autocare Services business is revving up our fleet of vehicle transporters in a move to respond to the market shifts that have taken place since the outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic and economic shutdown. Autocare Services specialises in moving new vehicles from the docks to car dealerships and we are watching trends in the … Continued

sample image

C3 ramps up in Portland with new log marshalling contract

C3’s Portland log marshalling operation has increased throughput by 300% since the deal was completed despite C3 purchasing equipment and commencing operations during the COVID-19 pandemic. C3, one of Australia’s largest forest products logistics providers and part of LINX Cargo Care Group, has secured a multi-million dollar deal to provide log marshalling services in Portland, … Continued