Contacts

Useful LINX Cargo Care Group contacts

JobKeeper Enquiries – jobkeeper@linxcc.com.au

Payroll – payroll@linxcc.com.au or  02 9927 8731

General HR Enquires – hrhelp@linxcc.com.au

Health and Wellbeing – wellbeing@linxcc.com.au

Workers Compensation – workerscomp@linxcc.com.au

Feedback – talktous@linxcc.com.au

Health, Safety and Environment incident reporting – make a report here.

Ethics Hotline (Whistleblower) – 1800 152 863 or make a report here

EAP Provide – Assure – 1800 808 374

 

HR Business Partner Representatives

Seta Samimi – General Manager, HR/IR Australia 

01437687392
s.samimi@linxcc.com.au


John Morris – Senior HR Manager, Autocare Services

j.morris@linxcc.com.au


Rachel Forbes – HR Advisor, Autocare Services

0417 280 844
r.forbes@linxcc.com.au


Ash Dean – Senior HR Manager – Business Partner, LINX Logistics, Port Services, Rail & C3 AU 

0428 588 729
a.dean@linxcc.com.au


Sarah Buck – HR Business Partner, LINX Port Services – Eastern Region

0437 199 686
s.buck@linxcc.com.au


Robert Sharland – HR Business Partner, LINX Port Services – Western Region

0400 171 319
r.sharland@linxcc.com.au

LINX Cargo Care Group

Partnering for success – LINX Port Services and Höegh Autoliners

LINX Port Services, part of LINX Cargo Care Group (LINX CCG), is thrilled to announce the continuation of our partnership with Höegh Autoliners (Hoegh) for another five years. This long-standing relationship reflects a positive track record of service excellence, where we’ve provided consistent quality stevedoring services for Höegh across Australia and New Zealand, at ports … Continued

Innovative port Mobile Hopper System receives industry praise

In recognition of our focus on innovation, LINX Port Services has been named as a finalist in the Daily Cargo News Excellence in Bulk Logistics or Heavy Lift Award, as part of the 2020 DCN Australian Shipping and Maritime Industry Awards. The nomination follows the successful deployment of a new Mobile Hopper System (MHS) which … Continued